ICWMC 2017 Committee ICWMC Steering Committee ICWMC 2017 Technical Program Committee

Carlos Westphall, Khalil El-Khatib, Hamid Menouar, Carlos Westphall, Afrand Agah, West Chester, Pradipta De, David Sanchez, Carl Debono, Augusto Morales, Cheng Bo, Huawei Technologies (+64 others)
on the previous events on advanced wireless technologies, wireless networking, and wireless applications. ICWMC 2017 addressed wireless related topics concerning integration of latest technological advances to realize mobile and ubiquitous service environments for advanced applications and services in wireless networks. Mobility and wireless, special services and lessons learnt from particular deployment complemented the traditional wireless topics. We take here the opportunity to warmly thank
more » ... ll the members of the ICWMC 2017 Technical Program Committee, as well as the numerous reviewers. The creation of such a high quality conference program would not have been possible without their involvement. We also kindly thank all the authors who dedicated much of their time and efforts to contribute to ICWMC 2017. We truly believe that, thanks to all these efforts, the final conference program consisted of top quality contributions. Also, this event could not have been a reality without the support of many individuals, organizations, and sponsors. We are grateful to the members of the ICWMC 2017 organizing committee for their help in handling the logistics and for their work to make this professional meeting a success. We hope that ICWMC 2017 was a successful international forum for the exchange of ideas and results between academia and industry and for the promotion of progress in the area of wireless and mobile communications. We are convinced that the participants found the event useful and communications very open. We also hope that Nice provided a pleasant environment during the conference and everyone saved some time for exploring this beautiful city. ICWMC 2017 Chairs: ICWMC Steering Committee