Effects Of Aerobic And Strength Training On Symptoms And Exercise Capacity Of IFP Patients

Robert M. Jackson, Carol F. Ramos, Diana Cardenas, Ignacio Gaunaurd, Nicole Eustis, Meryl Cohen, Orlando Gomez-Marin
2012 A107. ASSESSMENT, EXERCISE TRAINING AND OUTCOMES   unpublished
Number: 5033 Publication Number: P3686 Abstract Group: 1.5. Diffuse Parenchymal Lung Disease Keyword 1: Idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis Keyword 2: Exercise Keyword 3: Rehabilitation Title: Effects of aerobic and strength training on symptoms and exercise capacity of IPF patients Robert 9925 Jackson rjackson2@med.miami.edu MD 1 , Ms. Carol 9926 Ramos carol.ramos@va.gov 1 , Diana 9927 Cardenas dcardenas@med.miami.edu MD 1,2 , Ms. Constanza 9928 Sol constanza.sol@va.gov 3 , Ms. Meryl 9929 Cohen
more » ... n@miami.edu 3 , Dr. Ignacio 9930 Gaunaurd ignacio.gaurnard@va.gov 1 , Ms. Nicole 9931 Eustis nicole.eustis@va.gov 1 and Dr. Orlando 9936 Gomez-Marin ogomez@biostat.med.miami.edu 1, 4 .
doi:10.1164/ajrccm-conference.2012.185.1_meetingabstracts.a2398 fatcat:wssnlpr2hngmtmieesmaql3pum