The U.S. National committee Reports for Commission 6 of URSI Sobcommission 6.3. Electromagnetics (Introduction and 4 Parts)

K.M. Siegel, V.H. Rumsey, R.C. Hansen, A. Ksienski, W.S. Ament, W.C. Hoffman, F.J. Zucker, J.R. Wait, C.T. Tai, R.E. Collin, A.A. Oliner, L.B. Felsen (+6 others)
1964 Journal of Research of the National Bureau of Standards Section D Radio Science  
doi:10.6028/jres.068d.059 fatcat:nw4g46ulhjfb7pumps5s4xmbk4