Magnetic Structure of RNiGe and RPdSn Compounds

G. André, F. Bourée, A. Bombik, A. Oleś, W. Sikora, M. Kolenda, A. Szytuła, A. Pacyna, A. Zygmunt
1994 Acta Physica Polonica. A  
Magnetic properties including magnetic structure of ternary RNiGe (R = Tb-Er) and RPdSn (R = Ce, Tb-Ho) compounds are determined. In low temperatures an antiferromagnetic ordering is observed. For compounds with R = Tb-Er the magnetic structure changes with temperature. PACS numbers: 75.25.-1-z
doi:10.12693/aphyspola.85.275 fatcat:st3tyxp72jdbzihgxacwj6zy5q