Report of committee on time and place

Thos. F. Main, F.C. Goldbold, Chas. Holzhauer, J.C. Burton, W. Mittelbach
1912 The Journal of the American Pharmaceutical Association (1912)  
elected Chairman. On noniination of J . I I . Ucal of Ohio, Caswell A. hlayo of New York was elected Secretary. Sominations being called for, four members were noniinated as candidate for I'rcsitlcnt A ballot heing taken, the three following noiiiinccs were declared to have rcccivcd the Iargcst number of votes and announced by the Cliairman as being tlic choice of the coriimittec :
doi:10.1002/jps.3080010910 fatcat:k4p6g5qcrzhgpfg3mglu4wlwle