Philosopher Team Qualification Document for Participation in ROboCupp SPL 2016

Kadri Samuel, Siim Schults, Anastasia Bolotnikova, Kert Pjatkin, Suman Sarkar, Ozan Bilichi, Andres Traumann, Morteza Daneshmand, Gholamreza Anbarjafari
2020 unpublished
This document aims to express the intention of the RoboCup SPL team Philosopher to participate in the RoboCup World Championships of 2016. The team information along with preferences in participation is presented in this document. Additional information, namely code usage, past history and the impact of the team, are described here as well.The foregoing team presents the University of Tartu, Estonia, as the only team attending this competition from Estonia.
doi:10.13140/rg.2.2.13359.48805 fatcat:wvptydjihzh7dp7obwc3cdnqai