2016 Wcrp Clic Annual Report [report]

lawrence Hislop, Gwénaëlle Hamon
2017 Zenodo  
The 2016 Annual Report of the World Climate Research Programme (WCRP)'s Climate and Cryosphere (CliC) Project gives an overview of our activities in 2016 and includes contributions from Greg Flato, Gerhard Krinner, James Renwick, Mike Sparrow, Sophie Nowicki, Eric Larour, Tony Payne, David and Denise Holland, Chris Derksen, Regine Hock, Ben Marzeion, Alexandra Jahn, Dirk Notz, Christina Schaedel, Ted Schuur, Don Perovich, Marilyn Raphael, Jenny Hutchings, Steve Ackley, Allen Pope, Penny Wagner,
more » ... Pope, Penny Wagner, Rob Johnson, Jamie Shutler, Jenne Baeseman, Louise Newman, Martin Vancoppenolle, Bruno Delille, Jacqueline Stefels, Lisa Miller, Nadja Steiner, Klaus Meiners, Terry Prowse, Arvid Bring, Johanna Mård Karlsson, Kazuyuki Saito, Dave McGuire, Ed Hanna, Catherine Ritz, Frank Pattyn, Francisco Navarro, Inga Smith, John Fyfe, Annette Rinke, John Cassano, Andrew Orr, Rob Massom, Sanna Majaneva, Gerlis Fugmann, Maja Lisowska, and Cecilia Bitz
doi:10.5281/zenodo.268354 fatcat:wupe3z64hvey7iu3i6mlmlwaxu