2 Hits in 2.6 sec

COLLA 2015 COLLA 2015 Committee COLLA 2015 Advisory Committee COLLA 2015 Technical Program Committee

St Julians, Malta, Howard Spoelstra, Alessandro Campi, Politecnico Di Milano, Anna Kocurova, Jérôme Dantan, France, Mateusz Adamczyk, Lasse Berntzen, Howard Spoelstra, Alessandro Campi (+54 others)
We also kindly thank all the authors that dedicated much of their time and effort to contribute to COLLA 2015.  ...  We hope COLLA 2015 was a successful international forum for the exchange of ideas and results between academia and industry and to promote further progress in the area of collaborative networks, systems  ...  We give a short overview on related research from information science, psychology, and economics, explain and motivate our research questions, summarize our early findings, and sketch the setup of our  ... 

ICIW 2014 COMMITTEE ICIW Advisory Committee

France Paris, Sergio De Agostino, Mario Freire, Steffen Fries, Vagan Terziyan, Mike Wald, Sergio De Agostino, Vincent Balat, Sven Graupner, Hewlett-Packard Laboratories -Palo Alto, Alexander Usa, Wöhrer (+156 others)
2014 unpublished
Also, the age of information and communication has revolutionized the way companies do business, especially in providing competitive and innovative services.  ...  We are convinced that the participants found the event useful and communications very open.  ...  We also use already existing implementations for SHA-1 [31] and AES [32], the latter is implemented in counter mode. We implemented the Reed-Solomon coding.  ...