1 Hit in 10.1 sec

EASA executive committee Scientific committee Acknowledgements

Noel Salazar, Jeanette Edwards, Hana Cervinkova, Carlo Cubero, Jeanette Edwards, Karolina Follis, Franz Krause, Kristin Kuutma, Patrick Laviolette, Noel Salazar Local, Aet Annist, Carlo Cubero (+33 others)
We welcome contributions from anthropologists from various backgrounds and papers that discuss participatory approach from either a more theoretical perspective or focusing on specific forms of participatory  ...  In the panel we wish to discuss the challenges to participatory research and how these can be overcome by understanding the complexities of power relations between the researcher and the community and  ...  ) (2015) (2016) in the village of Hezra (Danube Delta -Romania) and its slow shift from a traditional fishing village into a touristic destination that completely revolutionized the inhabitants' life.  ...